Capcom remakes Ducktales game

films, DVDs, games, parks, etc.

Capcom remakes Ducktales game

Postby Lupineleigh » Mon Jun 10, 2013 3:56 pm

Hello,
I hope there are still people around who use this board. I just discovered it from following a link that was posted on a discussion board talking about Ducktales episodes.

I'm very excited about the upcoming release of the remastered version of Ducktales. It answers some questions from the original game, it has the original voice actors (although I thought Fenton's voice actor had passed away, as did Flintheart Glomgold's? Maybe they were voiced by someone who sounded like them.) and it has beautiful backgrounds. The game, I think, is only going to be released online for a few game systems (none of which I own... :( )

As for me, I'm a fanfic writer on Fanfiction.net, an artist on DeviantArt, a member of the Old Haunt forum on Negaverse.net, and an rper on Duckverse.socialgo.com. I rediscovered my life long (seriously, I remember naming a couple of toy bears Donald and Daisy when I was four years old and pretending they were the duck characters) love of Disney ducks after Boom! Studios released new comics for Darkwing Duck, Ducktales, and Uncle Scrooge.